Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Eisenberg

Montag - Freitag 06:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Naumburg OT Schönburg

Montag - Freitag 06:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Zeitz

Montag - Freitag 06:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Standort Eisenberg

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Dietzel, Felix
allg. Baustoffe

Eisenberg
allg. BaustoffeEisenberg
  036691/566-31
  felix.dietzel@remde-baustoffe.de
Radnothy, Ramona
Fliese / Bodenbeläge

Eisenberg
Fliese / BodenbelägeEisenberg
  036691/566-35
  ramona.radnothy@remde-baustoffe.de
Reißner, Steve
Dispo / Fuhrpark

Eisenberg
Dispo / FuhrparkEisenberg
  036691/566-32
  steve.reissner@remde-baustoffe.de
Richter, Diana
Tief- & Galabau

Eisenberg
Tief- & GalabauEisenberg
  036691/566-16
  diana.richter@remde-baustoffe.de
Schwarz, Torsten
Werkzeug / Maschinen

Eisenberg
Werkzeug / MaschinenEisenberg
  036691/566-34
  torsten.schwarz@remde-baustoffe.de
Sindulka, Andreas
Dispo / Fuhrpark

Eisenberg
Dispo / FuhrparkEisenberg
  036691/566-33
  sindulka@remde-baustoffe.de
Werner, Stefan
Fliese / allg. Baustoffe

Eisenberg
Fliese / allg. BaustoffeEisenberg
  036691/566-14
  stefan.werner@remde-baustoffe.de
Zaumsegel, Tobias
Bauelemente / allg. Baustoffe

Eisenberg
Bauelemente / allg. BaustoffeEisenberg
  036691/566-29
  Tobias.Zaumsegel@remde-baustoffe.de
Kublik, Kathrin
Buchhaltung

Eisenberg
BuchhaltungEisenberg
  036691/566-23
  schmiedel@remde-baustoffe.de
Remde, Petra
Prokuristin

Eisenberg
ProkuristinEisenberg
  036691/566-24
  p.remde@remde-baustoffe.de
Remde, Ulrich
Geschäftsführer

Eisenberg
GeschäftsführerEisenberg
  036691/566-13
  ur@remde-baustoffe.de
Jeschull, André
Leiter Verkauf

Eisenberg
Leiter VerkaufEisenberg
  036691/566-30
  jeschull@remde-baustoffe.de
Schindler, Mario
Hochbau/Bauelemente

Eisenberg
Hochbau/BauelementeEisenberg
  036691/566-25
  schindler@remde-baustoffe.de
Günther, Cindy
Buchhaltung

Eisenberg
BuchhaltungEisenberg
  036691/566-20
  cindy.guenther@remde-baustoffe.de
Kalisch, Katharina
allg. Baustoffe

Eisenberg
allg. BaustoffeEisenberg
  036691/566-18
  katharina.kalisch@remde-baustoffe.de

Standort Naumburg

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Busch, Jens
Niederlassungsleiter

Naumburg
NiederlassungsleiterNaumburg
  03445/23008-21
  busch@remde-baustoffe.de
Arndt, Christine
Dach / allg. Baustoffe

Naumburg
Dach / allg. BaustoffeNaumburg
  03445/23008-19
  arndt@remde-baustoffe.de
Wutzig, Marlen
Fliese / allg. Baustoffe

Naumburg
Fliese / allg. BaustoffeNaumburg
  03445/23008-12
  marlen.wutzig@remde-baustoffe.de
Rausch, Torsten
Fliese / allg. Baustoffe

Naumburg
Fliese / allg. BaustoffeNaumburg
  03445/23008-17
  torsten.rausch@remde-baustoffe.de
Führer, Maik
Werkzeug / Maschinen

Naumburg
Werkzeug / MaschinenNaumburg
  03445/23008-20
  maik.fuehrer@remde-baustoffe.de
Böttger, Dirk
allg. Baustoffe

Naumburg
allg. BaustoffeNaumburg
  03445/23008-23
  boettger@remde-baustoffe.de
Jentschke, Alina
AZUBI

Naumburg
AZUBINaumburg
  03445/23008-24
  alina.jentschke@remde-baustoffe.de

Standort Zeitz

NameBeschreibungStandortKontakt
Trommer, Mike
Niederlassungsleiter

Zeitz
NiederlassungsleiterZeitz
  03441/61868-22
  trommer@remde-baustoffe.de
Böhme, Gunther
Galabau / Bauelemente

Zeitz
Galabau / BauelementeZeitz
  03441/61868-21
  gunther.boehme@remde-baustoffe.de
Poser, Rüdiger
Bauelemente / Maschinen

Zeitz
Bauelemente / MaschinenZeitz
  03441/61868-23
  ruediger.poser@remde-baustoffe.de
Speer, Maik
Fliesen / Trockenbau

Zeitz
Fliesen / TrockenbauZeitz
  03441/61868-24
  maik.speer@remde-baustoffe.de
Teppner, Thomas
Trockenbau / allg. Baustoffe

Zeitz
Trockenbau / allg. BaustoffeZeitz
  03441/61868-25
  thomas.teppner@remde-baustoffe.de
Totzauer, Christiane
allg. Baustoffe

Zeitz
allg. BaustoffeZeitz
  03441/61868-21
  christiane.totzauer@remde-baustoffe.de